Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tedsprinder 53 / M
"A friend of the devil"
Durham, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 28, 2013

To view all of
tedsprinder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Party Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tedsprinder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,596,791 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
Quebec, Canada
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Colorado, United States
Ohio, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
tedsprinder 53/M
Durham, North Carolina
If you want to show it, then I want to see it.
I really like to watch adult movies and view adult photographs. I like to masturbate, and I would love to find a friend who likes to do the same, so we could share in the pleasure. I like women who wear high heels in bed and nylons.

My Ideal Person My ideal female person would be someone who would wear nylons and let me make love to their legs, but not for a relationship.

My ideal male person would be someone who would like to meet up, watch adult films together and masturbate together. Might also like to help each other, or put their erection in me, but not for a relationship.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tedsprinder's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Durham, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: February 14, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: