Ofaceadmirer 39 / M
"I love a good O face,"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 22, 2018

To view all of
Ofaceadmirer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Party Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ofaceadmirer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,033 New photos this week!
  • 85,918,593 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Ofaceadmirer 39/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
Where is everyone?
Introduction
I’m back again, with yet another name that seemed like a good idea at the time, even though I was stone cold sober.

I’ve tried counting all the times I’ve tried my luck on this site, at least ten accounts in as many years. I’m growing up a bit, and not going off in a massive sulk whenever the chat system breaks, or admin do something silly with the policies.

I’m male (obviously), as far as I know I’m a real person and not a bot. (I’m a software engineer, so can’t resist making a joke about the Turing Test ) I’m a professional and I’d like to have some fun, I’m looking for adults who enjoy adult fun.
That could be online, in bed or more adventurous.

I’m a WASP, professional, but not completely boring, I do have hobbies, but now’s probably not the time to talk about them.

I like to get to know people before I get naughty with them, I’ve met some interesting people on this site, although there seem to be fewer and fewer these days.

I have some rules...
My first meeting will always be somewhere public and safe, if we can’t talk over coffee, what’s the point?
Condoms and other barriers are the way to go, I want fun, not problems,

I’d rather not be scrambling over the back fence because your other half has come home unexpectedly!

Sex has to be sober, if you need to get drunk to get anywhere near me, I’m just going to feel guilty about it.

I’m looking for someone clean, not cheating, just having fun without hurting others.

My Ideal Person Educated and clean.

I’m carrying a few more pounds than I’d like at the moment, so, I understand the appeal of cake!

I’ve never had sex with anyone that I didn’t respect, and I don’t want to start now.

My ideal person should have a sense of humour, and have more in their life than just sex. I listed my rules above, and it always catches my attention when I see people who take care of details.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 9, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Software Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses