NCBikeCpl 59 / 52 / C
"Looking to Ride"
Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2017

To view all of
NCBikeCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Party Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view NCBikeCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,239 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,310 New photos this week!
  • 98,602,331 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
North Carolina, United States
Alabama, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
Quebec, Canada
Iowa, United States
NCBikeCpl 59/C
Kannapolis, North Carolina
Heading to Myrtle Beach Jun 14 to 16
We hate to do this however, SINGLE MEN......NO. No. NO Exception, we will meet you to ride bikes ONLY. If she wants to entertain a single man, she will reach out to you. We are a married couple who met in the lifestyle 7 years ago and have .been together since. We are laid back and very secure in our relationship. He is straight and she is bi friendly. A former soldier, he has lived all over the world and enjoys different cultures and trying new things. She spent the majority of life working in the furniture industry and now in the medical field. We both love music and share a love of motorcycles. We both work busy schedules but love a good party when we can attend. We are not spring chickens, of course but are in decent shape. We "clean up" nicely but are most comfortable in casual attire. We are also both extremely oral and surgically safe

My Ideal Person She likes them a bit older and on the big side, wink wink. He is eclectic when it comes to women. Younger to older, he loves them all. Race is never an issue, however, we do prefer our friends to have some sense. A good sense of humor is important as well as the ability to be able to agree to disagree on certain subjects. If you ride motorcycles, that is definitely a plus!

  • 59/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kannapolis, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1960 April 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Manufaturing Healthh Care
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None