Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
HOLLISTERbob1 66 / M
"Looking for Love/Friends"
Hollister, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 14, 2022

To view all of
HOLLISTERbob1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Party Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HOLLISTERbob1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,597,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SmoothAsian63
Online NOW!
California, United States
Brian3750
Online NOW!
California, United States
IAMRonald209
California, United States
__mikensex
California, United States
Gallonegro945
Arkansas, United States
Budsmoker831
California, United States
curiousandmoreso
California, United States
Ersa07
California, United States
herdyh12
Missouri, United States
 
Status
HOLLISTERbob1 66/M
Hollister, California
Introduction
Just moved to the Hollister from Palm Springs and an 11 year relationship and many friends with benefits. Looking for same here. - I have now been on this site for one full year, and I expected a little more camaraderie locally but that seems to be where I am located. As long as I am willing to drive 50+ miles I am meeting friends and finding sex. So if you are in Modesto, Monterey, or San Jose consider contacting me. That is not too far.

My Ideal Person Kind, friendly, amable.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of HOLLISTERbob1's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Hollister, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 30, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: