DonnaChang 48 / F
"I Declare This The Summer Of Me!"
Lewistown, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
DonnaChang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Party Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DonnaChang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,802 New photos this week!
  • 87,817,514 Active Members!*
DonnaChang 48/F
Lewistown, Pennsylvania
Maybe the Dingo ate your baby?
Probably a mistake coming back here, but I'll give another shot.

I'm not looking to hook up. Don't even waste your time asking me to hook up. I do like philosophical conversations on varied topics. Some things I'm interested in, space and time, lots of humor, arts and craft festivals, the beach, museums, crime, history, wishing I was taller. Ya know, the usual stuff.

I don't like people that contact me on here and act like they came from the dry end of the gene pool. If you don't like me, just move on, no need to verbally attack others. No dick pics!!!!!!

My Ideal Person An adult male in my age range that likes the same things I like, prefers monogamy, not childish, sincere and honest, not looking for a hook up. Oh, and by the way, when I say monogamy I mean, THERE SHOULD BE NO WIFE OR GIRLFRIEND THAT YOU ARE CURRENTLY INVOLVED! I don't need your drama bullshit, so stop bringing it to the table.

Maybe you call this FWB, but I'm not so sure about that. Isn't that just another way of saying a "relationship"? Just one that it is not likely to lead to marriage?

Well, if you have to ask what I'm looking for then you don't read and comprehend real well. Basically, you looked at my pic and said, "hey, she's not bad, I'll message her with a pic of my dick and ask stupid questions"? Sound about right fellas?

And these questions are rhetorical. I'm gonna get back to my housework.

  • 48 / female
  • Lewistown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 24, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Police Dispatcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: