Dominanteyes 38 / M
"Curious person"
Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 25, 2018

To view all of
Dominanteyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Party Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Dominanteyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,496 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,220 New photos this week!
  • 89,626,451 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Middlesex, United Kingdom
Online NOW!
utrecht, Netherlands
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
Dorset, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
Dominanteyes 38/M
Reading, Berkshire , United Kingdom
God I need to find my Gspot. Help meeeeee
I’m sarcastic, silly and always up for a giggle. I’m very open and honest, but some stuff is private. I love chatting so feel free to say hello. My blocked pile is getting rather large so please take note. If you send me unsolicited pictures of your lady lumps or in fact your lady cave you will go straight to the block pile. Other than that be sweet

My Ideal Person Someone friendly. Someone who likes chatting and can enjoy a laugh. I’m not interested in meeting for sex. I’m very happily married.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nuns. Lots and lots of nuns lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not interested in celebs

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Dominanteyes's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Builder
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: