And3188 31 / M
"Looking for a big hung Daddy Bear to take my anal virginity and make me his submissive Cub"
Haslett, Michigan, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 15, 2019

To view all of
And3188's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Party Friendfinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view And3188's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,062 New photos this week!
  • 98,314,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Arkansas, United States
California, United States
And3188 31/M
Haslett, Michigan
When it comes to physical health, I exercise about 5 times per week and want my sex partners to be close to the same fitness level. I want my partners to tell me what to do in the bedroom. I prefer one-on-one sex, but I want to explore having Threesomes, Double Penetration, and possibly Gangbangs. I’m always interested in light bondage but looking to explore more. I love taking erotic photos.

My Ideal Person Clean STD free. Very kinky a take charge attitude. Someone who is hung and someone who wants a bitch for a pet

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Frank Sinatra, George Strait, Aerosmith

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not particularly

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of And3188's responses

  • 31 / male
  • Haslett, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 23, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: